The conference dates countdown
General Chairs
Prof. T. L. Grigorie, Military Technical Academy "Ferdinand I" in Bucharest, Romania
Prof. Y. Z. SONG, School of Electrical Engineering and Automation, Henan Polytechnic University, China
International Scientific Committees
Dr. A. L. Rojas, Autonomous University of Coahuila, Mexico
Dr. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC), Iran
Dr. V. Jain, Amity University Haryana, Gurgaon
Prof. L. Nguyen, National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore, Pakistan
Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engg & Technology (Autonomous), Coimbatore
Dr. Z. Ghemari, University of M'sila Algeria, Algeria
Dr. M. Marzouki, University of Tunis Elmanar, Tunis
Prof. S. TALU, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. H. M. Silva, University of Minho, Portugal
Dr. Z. Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China
Dr. Y. Shang, Computer and Information Sciences Northumbria University, UK
Prof. S. Sharma, Shimla University, India
Prof. S. Ladaci, National Polytechnic School of Constantine, Algeria
Prof. S. A. R. Khan, Brasi School of Supply Chain Management, USA
Prof. R. H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. A. B. ALI, Higher Institute of Computer Sciences and Communication Technologies, Tunisia
Dr. I. L. Popa, "1 Decembrie 1918" University Alba Iulia, Romania
Prof. V. G. Iyer, The Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India, India
Dr. M. Shokrian Zeini, Shiraz University of Technology, Iran
Dr. B. Elango, IFET College of Engineering, India
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. V. Rusyn, Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine
Dr. S. Kushwaha, Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, India
Prof. V. G. Iyer, The Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India, India
Dr. O. M. Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Dr. A. Waheed, Beijing Institute of Graphic Communication, Beijing, P.R China
Prof. Y. Yusof, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Malaysia
Dr. Z. Noranai, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
Dr. K. Balakrishnan, Karpaga Vinayaga college of Engineering and Technology, India

Conference Photos

Important Dates
Submission Deadline
May 14, 2019
Notification Day
About 7 days after submission
Registration Deadline
May 21, 2019
Conference Date
May 26-27, 2019